Why RE-NT?

Fashion is the second largest pollution control worldwide 😳and we haven't got a right solution to change this sustainably. Rather, CO2 emissions in the fashion industry are expected to be more than 60 % to climb. Add to that 20 % the global water pollution caused by the treatment and colouring of textiles.

That means: The fashion industry is a hübsch schmutzig Geschäft. 😟

But we all can change this together. 💪

How?

Let's turn the fashion industry into a circulatory economy together and #zerowaste schaffen!

Like that? In two steps:

  1. Our way of consuming: By renting trends and clothes we only wear short-term, we help the global reduction of CO2 emissions, because it is bought less overall. We also supported renting RE-NT a more long-term sustainable production of fashion. Because we just don't return the rented goods, but all that is bought through RE-NT you can send back to us after a time and we recycle the materials.
  2. Our way of producing: All fashion companies we have on RE-NT present have taken the first step in the direction. They want to integrate more recycled materials into their manufacture. And here we help the brands, because all the clothes that she wears after rentRE-NT back sends, is recycled by us and den Brands provided as material for their future collections. RE-NT the producers take the first step in the right direction.☺️

Do you have any more questions about our concept? Just send us an email love@re-nt.deand we are pleased to answer all the questions.😍

__

#Lassen's sauber hoch zusammen

Business as Unusual - Vintage Sale for you

Warum RE-NT? đŸ€”

Mode ist der zweitgrĂ¶ĂŸte Umweltverschmutzer weltweit 😳 – und wir haben noch keine richtige Lösung um dies nachhaltig zu Ă€ndern. Vielmehr wird der CO2-Ausstoß in der Modebranche voraussichtlich in den nĂ€chsten Jahren um mehr als 60 % steigen. Hinzu kommt, dass 20 % der weltweiten Wasserverschmutzung durch die Behandlung und FĂ€rbung von Textilien entsteht.

Das heißt: Die Modeindustrie ist ein pretty dirty business. 😟

Aber wir alle können das gemeinsam Ă€ndern. đŸ’Ș

Wie?

Lass uns gemeinsam die Fashion-Industrie in eine Kreislaufwirtschaft verwandeln und #zerowaste schaffen!

Wie das? In zwei Schritten:

  1. Unserer Art zu konsumieren: Durch das Mieten von Trends und Kleidern, die wir nur kurzzeitig tragen, helfen wir der globalen Reduktion von CO2 Ausstoß, denn es wird insgesamt weniger gekauft. Außerdem unterstĂŒtzten wir durch das Mieten bei RE-NT eine langfristig nachhaltigere Produktion von Mode. Denn wir geben nur nicht die gemietete Ware zurĂŒck sondern alles was ĂŒber RE-NT gekauft wird kannst du nach einer Zeit an uns zurĂŒckschicken und wir recyceln die Materialien. 
  2. Unserer Art zu produzieren: Alle Modefirmen die wir auf RE-NT prĂ€sentieren haben den ersten Schritt in die Richtung getan. Sie möchten mehr recycelte Materialien in ihre Herstellung integrieren. Und hierbei helfen wir den Marken, denn alle Kleider die ihr nach der Mietung an RE-NT zurĂŒckschickt, wird von uns recycelt und den Marken als Material fĂŒr ihre zukĂŒnftigen Kollektionen zur VerfĂŒgung gestellt. Mit RE-NT gehen die Produzenten den ersten Schritt in die richtige Richtung. â˜ș

Hast du noch mehr Fragen zu unserem Konzept? Schick uns einfach eine E-Mail an love@re-nt.de und wir freuen uns dir alle Fragen zu beantworten. 😍

__

#Let's clean up together